Subscribe via RSS Feed

Jadual Perlawanan Piala AFF Suzuki 2012

Piala AFF Suzuki 2012 or AFF Suzuki Cup 2012 will kick off on 24 November until 22 December! Malaysia as the defending champion, is co-hosting the tournament with Thailand from Nov 24-Dec 22.

Malaysia as the defending Champion was placed together with Singapore & Indonesia. Base on 2 draw and 2 lose of Malaysia team at international friendly matches, head coach Raja Gopal will have to do something.

Regard that matter, Raja said he will focus on motivating the players and boosting team morale in the days leading to the opening match of the Suzuki Cup. 

“We all need to be positive at this crucial part of our preparation and we have to keep the momentum going,” he said.

Jadual Perlawanan Piala AFF Suzuki 2012

Piala AFF Suzuki 2012

Group matches
Saturday, November 24, 2012 | Group A
5.30pm Vietnam vs Myanmar
8.20pm Thailand vs Filiphina

Sunday, November 25, 2012 | Group B
6.00pm Indonesia vs Laos
8.45pm Malaysia vs Singapore

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 | Group A
5.30pm Vietnam vs Filiphina
8.20pm Myanmar vs Thailand

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 | Group B
6.00pm Indonesia vs Singapore
8.45pm Laos vs Malaysia

Friday, November 30, 2012 | Group A
8.20pm Filiphina vs Myanmar
8.20pm Thailand vs Vietnam

Saturday, 1 December 2012 | Group B
8.45pm Singapore vs Laos
8.45pm Malaysia vs Indonesia

Semi Final 1
Saturday, 8 December 2012
Runner up Group A vs. Group B Champions

Sunday, 9 December 2012
Group B vs Runner up Group A Champions

Semi Final 2
Wednesday, 12 December 2012
Group B winner vs. Group A Runner

Thursday, 13 December 2012
Group A winner vs. Group B Runner

Final

Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Final 1

Saturday, 22 December 2012
Final 2

All the best to Harimau Malaya!

Incoming search terms:

  • piala aff 2012
  • piala suzuki 2012

Category: Sport